Skip to content ↓
Market Harborough CE Academy

Market HarboroughC of E Academy

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
School Opens  -  Wednesday 26th August 2020
August Bank Holiday  -  Monday 31st August 2020
Half Term Break  -  Monday 19th To Friday 23rd October 2020
School Closes  -  Friday 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2021
School Opens  -  Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Break  -  Monday 15th To Friday 19th February 2021
School Closes  -  Friday 26th March 2021


Summer Term 2021
School Opens  -  Monday 12th April 2021
May Day  -  Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Break  -  Monday 31st May To Friday 4th June 2021
School Closes  -  Friday 9th July 2021