Skip to content ↓
Market Harborough CE Academy

Market HarboroughC of E Academy

Contact Us

Fairfield Road                                                                                Email:
Market Harborough                                                                      Tel: 01858 464 112
Leicestershire                                                                                 Head of School: Emma Tayler
LE16 9QH

Chair of Governors                                                                    SENDCo: Erica Biddle
Joan Williams                                                                                 Email:
C/O Market Harborough C of E Academy                                   
Fairfield Road, Market Harborough
Leicestershire                                                                                  Office staff: Tracey McManus        LE16 9QH                                                                                                              Samantha Yarwood


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please