Term Dates

Agreed across the Learn-AT / Harborough Primary group of schools as at September 2016. Some of thee dates will differ from those set by Leicestershire County Council on the LCC website.

Autumn Term 16/17

School opens
Tuesday morning 30th August 2016
School closed
Friday 14th October 2016 (Training Day)
Mid term break
Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2016
School closes
Friday evening 16th December 2016

Spring Term 16/17

School opens
Wednesday morning 4th January 2017
Mid term break
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017
School closes
Friday evening 7th April 2017

Summer Term 16/17

School opens
Monday morning 24th April 2017
May Day
Monday 1st May 2017
Mid term break
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
School closes
Friday evening 14th July 2017

Autumn Term 17/18

School opens
Tuesday 29th August 2017
Mid term break
Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017
School closes
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 17/18

School opens
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid term break
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
School closes
Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 17/18

School opens
Monday 9th April 2018
May Day
Monday 7th May 2018
Mid term break
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School closes
Friday 13th July 2018